nanspassions

Just another WordPress.com site

My passions… in my own words

My passions. Anyone who knows me knows about my passions – or at least a few of ’em.

They range from crime & courts, murder stories/movies, plants/flowers/nature and gardening to books (again books relating to murder stories, crime & courts) and my dog. It doesn’t mean I’m not going to talk about other things. You might indeed be surprised.

Anyway, here is the home page of this blog. I hope to be able to write regularly and passionately. I would of course love to hear what you have to say about my posts; I therefore invite you to send your comments here and your pictures by email. You can write in English, French or Creole.

January 27, 2012 - Posted by | Home | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment